Now Offering Pain Free Restorations with Micro Air Abrasion!

Call Today for More Details

Testimonials

5stars.png (5 stars)
by T.W. (01/24/2020)

Dr. Ahn and his staff are friendly and easy to work with. Convenient times for scheduling and appointments always start on time.

5stars.png (5 stars)
by Debra S. (01/15/2020)

I just had a cleaning and Michelle does an awesome job!

5stars.png (5 stars)
by Ri (12/19/2019)

Always a positive experience with this practice. They do not rush the service provided and truly care about the outcome.

5stars.png (5 stars)
by Anonymous (10/25/2019)

Best dentist experience I’ve had in a long time! Will definitely recommend them!

5stars.png (5 stars)
by Maria B. (06/15/2019)

I've been coming here for years and have always been pleased with the care and service provided.

5stars.png (5 stars)
by LeKeya M. (04/19/2019)

Brooke, Michelle & Dr. Ahn are an exuberant team of professionals. My family and I are always completely informed and satisfied with the quality of service we receive from each United Dental care associate.

5stars.png (5 stars)
by Debra D R. (04/19/2019)

I was very please. Dr Ahn was very thorough as well as both of assistants. I look forward to going back

5stars.png (5 stars)
by Anonymous (04/07/2019)

The hygienist that cleaned my teeth is one of my favorites I have ever visited. She really cleans thoroughly but gently. I’m referring my husband to your practice due to my good experiences.

5stars.png (5 stars)
by Tommy S. (04/05/2019)

My appointment was not a long wait. The staff and Dr. Ahn are very personable and nice. I enjoyed the visit.

5stars.png (5 stars)
by Anonymous. (03/14/2019)

I thought the cleaning was great

5stars.png (5 stars)
by Anonymous (02/27/2019)

Friendly staff. Dr. Ahn is very good. Very sensitive to patients fears/needs

5stars.png (5 stars)
by Jahmil Gray S (02/22/2019)

I love the professional aspect of my visit. The dentist was great.

5stars.png (5 stars)
by Paul (02/13/2019)

Even when Dr Ahn's technology was not working appropriately, they still did a wonderful job and figured out how to get me the information that I needed. As always a pleasurable experience.

5stars.png (5 stars)
by Jonathan W. (02/01/2019)

Dr Ahn was prompt and professional. I feel very comfortable trusting his work and advice.

5stars.png (5 stars)
by David (01/11/2019)

First time patient! Very nice and very professional office staff. Dr. Ahn was very knowledgeable and personable. I will definitely be returning to this office for my future dental care.

5stars.png (5 stars)
by Laura (01/09/2019)

The hygienists do a good job and Dr. Ahn is very trustworthy, pleasant, and seems to care greatly for his patients!

5stars.png (5 stars)
by Lawrence (10/20/2018)

As always, I knew that I was in good hands with Michelle. The young ladies at the desk were very kind and helpful.

5stars.png (5 stars)
by Anonymous (08/22/2018)

Very good staff. The dentist, Dr. Ahn, is very professional yet personable. Michelle, the dental hygienist, is very sweet.

5stars.png (5 stars)
by T. C. (07/28/2018)

This was my first appointment with Dr. Ahn and it won’t be my last. He’s extremely thorough and explains things well. I feel my oral health is in good hands!

5stars.png (5 stars)
by Jimmie (05/16/2018)

Staff is great! Michelle is awesome and very professional and really cares I look forward to seeing her every time I have an appointment.

5stars.png (5 stars)
by Sabrina B (March 22, 2018)

I love the care and treatment that I receive when I go to United Dental. The staff and Dr. Ahn are awesome.


5stars.png (5 stars)
by Suzanne C (March 16, 2018)

The dental team was professional, courteous, knowledgeable as well as being relatable. They diagnosed a problem that my previous dentist for years never caught or mentioned.


5stars.png (5 stars)
by Brittani (February 2, 2018)

Staff is friendly and prompt. Very professional and provides excellent service!


5stars.png (5 stars)
by Erica M (December 16, 2017)

They where very nice and polite.. they made me feel very comfortable and they did an amazing job on my root canals. Now i have found my primary dentist. Love them.


5stars.png (5 stars)
by L. M (October 16, 2017)

Excellent Staff! Brooke is personable and very knowledgeable, she goes above & beyond the call of duty. Michelle never fails me; she's thorough and makes all my visits memorable.


5stars.png (5 stars)
by Elinor D (September 08, 2017)

Dr. Ahn and his staff are always pleasant and professional! I would recommend his practice to anyone!


5stars.png (5 stars)
by Marvin M (July 29, 2017)

I was very please with the service and the inform information before and after dental work. Staff is great.


5stars.png (5 stars)
by Mike G (July 27, 2017)

Loved my appt. with Dr. Ahn. Debbie was great too.


5stars.png (5 stars)
by Marvin M (July 26, 2017)

I was very please with the service and the inform information before and after dental work. Staff is great.


5stars.png (5 stars)
by Anonymous (June 20, 2017)

I was treated with respect and educated about my dental health. My appointment was fast and painless.


5stars.png (5 stars)
by Zeina T (May 4, 2017)

I like everyone in this office, professionally and personally .


5stars.png (5 stars)
by John E (April 20, 2017)

Great and friendly service. Always on time!


5stars.png (5 stars)
by Mark K (March 28, 2017)

A great practice with top quality care !


5stars.png (5 stars)
by Anonymous (March 17, 2017)

Overall this is a great place. Great with adults and small children as well .


5stars.png (5 stars)
Kim R (January 2, 2017)

Despite not being up-to-date with my dental visits like I should have been....as soon as I had an issue that needed emergency care, I was immediately given an appointment and brought right in. I appreciate their caring and concern as well as the wonderful service everyone provides in this office!


5stars.png (5 stars)
Anonymous (January 2, 2017)

"Very friendly and always willing to fix everything they can right away."


5stars.png (5 stars)
Anonymous (December 14, 2016)

"Debbie is completely dedicated to her patients!!!"


5stars.png (5 stars)
Jon D (December 10, 2016)

"This was my first time meeting Dr Ahn. I was nervous at first because I'd had the same Dentist for years until he retired. Dr. Ahn's staff spoke highly of him when I asked. Finding a Dentist you are comfortable with can be a challenge. So far so good with Dr. Ahn."


5stars.png (5 stars)
Sandra S (February 06, 2016)

"The doctor and the staff are stellar at this office!! I would highly recommend them."



5stars.png (5 stars)

Charles W (January 19, 2016)

"Excellent!!!"


5stars.png (5 stars)
Anonymous (January 14, 2016)

"Although visiting the dentist is never a "pleasant" way to start the day, I always feel very comfortable with Debbie! I always hated going to the dentist to be "preached" at and do not ever have that with the employee's there!"


5stars.png (5 stars)
Elinor D (January 06, 2016)

"Dr. Ahn & his staff are absolutely amazing. They worked with me to get me in last minute without hesitation to fix a chipped tooth. My routine visits always go smoothly, and I would recommend this practice to anyone!"

5stars.png (5 stars)
Anonymous (January 01, 2016)

"Dr. Ahn is very nice and does a fantastic job. It's hard to find a dentist that you like and that does a great job. I'm glad he came to Beachwood! Also, the receptionist is amazing; she's personable and professional. "

5stars.png (5 stars)
Ciera B. (December 24, 2015)

"Excellent service. Honest, respectful, and helpful. Thanks Dr. Ahn"

4stars.png

Pat F. (December 02, 2015)

"Appointment was great, just a little late. Thanks."

5stars.png (5 stars)
Shani R. (November 21, 2015)

"It was painless and done fairly quickly. Dr. Ahn was very personable and the staff were friendly."

5stars.png (5 stars)
Zanne (November 18, 2015)

"This was my first visit. I felt very comfortable. Dr Ahn was very gentle, explained everything and took very good care of my dental needs. I am very happy with him as my dentist. I would highly recommend him."

5stars.png (5 stars)
John B. (November 04, 2015)

"Dr Ahn and his staff are first rate. My recent visit was an emergency and they scheduled me right away. In addition a third party technician had to be called in to assist. I had Complex surgery involving dental implants and a new denture. Dr Ahn was a true artist. His reconstruction is better than I could have hoped for. They are friendly, competent and got the job done in a timely manner. Couldn't rbe ask for more."

5stars.png (5 stars)
Paul E. (November 04, 2015)

"Excellent service, on time, friendly and thorough. I would recommend Dr. Ahn to anyone."

5stars.png (5 stars)
Peggy F. (August 15, 2015)

"Thank you for all that you did to make the root canal and new crown procedures as pleasant as possible. The new crown that you made for me is perfect and actually looks much more beautiful than my natural tooth was. Thank you again for making my visits painless and pleasant."

5stars.png (5 stars)
by Shaina M.

"I've always been afraid of getting dental work and Dr. Ahn took note of that and worked very hard to make me feel comfortable. He walked through everything he was going to do and we even talked about past traumatic experiences to talk through what what happened. I would recommend him to anyone! I also love how Debbie cleans my teeth. I have extremely sensitive teeth and i barely feel anything when she cleans them. Nicole is also so friendly whenever I come into the office! Great practice."

5stars.png (5 stars)
by Debbie W. (March 23, 2015)

"Very happy with Dr. Ahn suggestion, result were better then I have ever imagine. I am so glad I'm a patient of such a nicely staffed office"

5stars.png (5 stars)
by Anonymous

"I'm very satisfied with the services from Dr. Ahn and his staff. He explained thoroughly regarding my dental needs and helped me to make informed decisions on what I need to do for my oral health."

5stars.png (5 stars)
by Doug G.

"It was an amazing experience my first time visit to United Dental Care, and it makes me want to visit every day! Dr. Ahn and the staff are very comfortable to be around with, and professional in their areas. One of the best dental areas to trust.”

OUR LOCATION

Find us on the map

HOURS OF OPERATION

Find Out When We Are Open

Willoughby Hills Office

Monday:

9:00am - 5:00pm

Tuesday:

Closed

Wednesday:

9:00am - 5:00pm

Thursday:

Closed

Friday:

9:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday:

Closed

Sunday:

Closed

Beachwood Office

Monday:

Closed

Tuesday:

8:00am - 5:00pm

Wednesday:

Closed

Thursday:

8:00am - 5:00pm

Friday:

Closed

Saturday:

Closed

Sunday:

Closed

Contact Us

Send Us An Email Today